We use cookies to support optimal navigation through our website. If you want to learn more, please refer to the information on our privacy policy.

Privacy policy



Responsibility for the management of the Axpo Group is assigned to the Chief Executive Officer (CEO), who is supported by Executive Management. The CEO has overall responsibility and reports to the Board of Directors. The CEO presides over the Executive Board, which coordinates and monitors Group business activities.

The Board of Directors of the Axpo Group is appointed by the Shareholders’ General Meeting. Members are proposed by the shareholders and elected for a 2-year term. They can be re-elected. Members do not perform executive functions within the Group.

Andrew Walo, CEO Axpo Holding AG

Martin Schwab, CFO Axpo Holding AG

Andy Heiz, Head of Assets

Domenico De Luca, Head of Trading & Sales

Felix Graf, CEO Centralschweizerische Kraftwerke AG

Thomas Sieber, Chairman

Rudolf Hug, Vice chairman

Stephan Attiger

Dr. Ueli Betschart

Dr. Reto Dubach

Roland Eberle

Andreas Frank

Köbi Frei

Markus Kägi

Robert Marti

Peter Reinhard

Carmen Walker Späh

Ernst Werthmüller

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Google+ Icon
  • Print Icon