We use cookies to support optimal navigation through our website. If you want to learn more, please refer to the information on our privacy policy.

Privacy policy



Axpo is owned by the Swiss cantons

The share capital of the Axpo Group is wholly owned by the cantons of Northeastern Switzerland and their cantonal utility companies.

Axpo Holding AGin %19.12.2014 in Millionen CHF
Canton of Zurich18,34267.9
Utilities of Canton of Zurich18,41068.1
Canton of Aargau13,97551.7
AEW ENERGIE AG14,02651.9
St. Gallisch-Appenzellische Kraftwerke AG12,50146.3
Elektrizitätswerk des Kantons Thurgau AG12,25145.3
Canton of Schaffhausen7,87529.1
Canton of Glarus1,7476.5
Canton of Zug0,8733.2
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Google+ Icon
  • Print Icon